Don’t come over here, piss on my gate: the best of Soundgarden + Chris Cornell

Because I wrote about Chris Cornell earlier, it’s only fair I offer a short playlist. I know nothing recorded after 2000 except a couple Audioslave numbers so bear with me.

1. Spoonman
2. Outshined
3. Fell on Black Days
4. Jesus Christ Pose
5. The Day I Tried to Live
6. Blow Up the Outside World
7. Rusty Cage
8. My Wave
9. Searching with My Good Eye Closed
10. Burden in My Hand
11. Black Hole Sun
12. Tighter and Tighter
13. Seasons
14. Say Hello 2 Heaven
15. Cochise

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

