For every kiss you give me: the best of Phil Spector

I….for once have nothing to say. Stare at this list and despair.

1. Ronettes – Be My Baby
2. The Righteous Brothers – Just Once in My Life
3. The Crystals – Then He Kissed Me
4. George Harrison – What is Life
5. The Teddy Bears – To Know Him is To Love Him
6. Darlene Love – Today I Met the boy I’m Gonna Marry
7. Yoko Ono – Extension 33
8. Ben E. King – Spanish Harlem
9. Gene Pitney – Every Breath I Take
10. The Paris Sisters – I Love How You Love Me
11. Ike & Tina Turner – River Deep, Mountain High
12. John Lennon – God
13. Leonard Cohen – Paper Thin Walls
14. Curtis Lee – Under the Moon of Love
15. John Lennon – Instant Karma (We All Shine On)
16. Darlene Love – A Fine, Fine Boy
17. Ronettes – Baby, I Love You
18. Ray Peterson – Corrine, Corrina
19. Ramones – Do You Remember Rock ’n’ Roll Radio
20. Bob B. Soxx & the Blue Jeans – Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

