Tags

During the Bush I era, Morrissey released as many marvelous singles as the Smiths, including B-sides, each with its own sonic identity: rockabilly guitar, a film of period synth, and a vocal as identifiable as Braque’s line.

1. Every Day is Like Sunday
2. Hairdresser on Fire
3. You’re Gonna Need Someone on Your Side
4. Piccadilly Palare
5. Speedway
6. The Girl Least Likely To
7. Suedehead
8. The Last of the Famous International Playboys
9. Disappointed
10. Ordinary Boys
11. You’re Gonna Find Out For Yourself
12. Glamourous Glue
13. Sister, I’m a Poet
14. The First of the Gang to Die
15. I Don’t Mind If You Forget Me
16. Michael’s Bones
17. Tomorrow
18. Reader Meets Author
19. Our Frank
20. Interesting Drug
21. Sing Your Life
22. I Know It’s Gonna Happen Someday
23. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
24. We’ll Let You Know
25. Break Up the Family