Never been a millionaire: The Best of Rod Stewart

1. Mandolin Wind
2. Only a Hobo
3. Every Picture Tells a Story
4. Young Turks
5. True Blue
6. Tomorrow is a Long Time
7. Cindy’s Lament
8. Maggie May
9. You Wear It Well
10. Stone Cold Sober
11. Lost Paraguayos
12. The Killing of Georgie (Part I and II)
13. Tonight I’m Yours (Don’t Hurt)
14. True Blue
15. Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?
16. Gasoline Alley
17. People Get Ready (Jeff Beck w/Rod Stewart)
18. Downtown Train
19. (I Know) I’m Losing You
20. This Old Heart of Mine ’90 (w/Ronald Isley)
21. Oh God I Wish I Was Home Tonight

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

