Singles 10/14

NOTES:

– If someone had told me in 2013 that my colleagues would like a Brandy Clark less than I did, I’d have been more surprised than if told my past self that I was voting for Hillary.

– This solid Vince Staples track isn’t even the best on an EP whose strengths have not been loudly celebrated.

Click on links for full reviews.

Vince Staples ft. A$AP Rocky – Prima Donna (8)
Brandy Clark – Love Can Go to Hell (7)
Nelly Furtado – Islands of Me (7)
Ravyn Lenae ft. Appleby – Free Room (6)
Dua Lipa – Blow Your Mind (Mwah) (6)
Emeli Sandé – Hurts (6)
Maluma – Sin Contrato (6)
Zara Larsson – Ain’t My Fault
Kent Jones – Alright (4)
Nu’est – Love Paint (4)
Alessia Cara – Scars to Your Beautiful (3)
Lauren Alaina – Road Less Travelled (3)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

