Singles 9/9

Notes:

– Skrillex fans, rejoice! Wanted something fresh? I know a Rick Ross collaboration is what you had in mind.
– I wasn’t as fond of RaeLyn’s “Love Triangle” as my colleagues were, but I don’t deny its affective power.

Click on links for full reviews.

Maxwell – 1990X (9)
A Tribe Called Red ft. Yasiin Bey, Narcy & Black Bear – R.E.D. (6)
Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini (6)
RaeLynn – Love Triangle (6)
Wale – My PYT (5)
Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Come With Us (5)
Norah Jones – Carry On (4)
Oh My Girl ft. Skull & Haha – A-ing (4)
The Game ft. Jeremih – All Eyez (3)
Idina Menzel – Queen of Swords (3)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

