Singles 9/2

Welcome back, Petula! And in such strong company too!

Click on links for full reviews.

Tove Lo – Cool Girl (7)
Petula Clark – Sacrifice My Heart (7
Usher ft. Young Thug – No Limit (7)
Blackpink – Whistle (7)
Regina Spektor – Bleeding Heart (7)
The Band Perry – Comeback Kid (7)
JoJo ft. Wiz Khalifa – Fuck Apologies (6)
Agust D – Agust D (6)
Temi Dollface – Beep Beep (6)
Frank Ocean – Nikes (5)
Snakehips ft. Zayn – Cruel (5)
Green Day – Bang Bang (5)
Prophets of Rage – Prophets of Rage (4)
Danny L Harle ft. Carly Rae Jepsen – Super Natural (3)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s