Hey! I’d be long gone: Best of 1965

1.James Brown – Papa’s Got a Brand New Bag (Part 1)
2.The Beatles – Ticket to Ride
3.Otis Redding – I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
4. Marvin Gaye – I’ll Be Doggone
5. Sam the Sham & the Pharaohs – Wooly Bully
6. The Supremes – Stop! In the Name of Love
7. Wilson Pickett – In the Midnight Hour
8. The Miracles – The Tracks of My Tears
9. Bob Dylan – Like a Rolling Stone
10. Sam Cooke – Another Saturday Night
11. The Dave Clark Five – I Like It Like That
12. Petula Clark – Downtown
13. The Rolling Stones – Get Off Of My Cloud
14. Marvin Gaye – Ain’t That Peculiar
15. The Byrds – Mr. Tambourine Man

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

